Steering Committee Nominations for 2014

Please fill out the form below with your nominations for the UIDUG Steering Committee. You must be logged in with your HAWKID to fill out the form.

Nomination Form:


  1. DrupalCorn Lookback, 15min
  2. DrupalHawks Group - Brandon Neil, 5 min
  3. UI Homepage Goes Drupal, Genevieve Johnson and Adam Delany, 15-20 min
  4. Steering Committee Election Discussion, 10-15 min
  5. Next meeting planning/Q & A, remainder